I'm trying to get a computer job because i have my a+ certificate. However, everywhere i go, i see must have a number of years experience in that field. How do i get that experience if no one is willing to hire? I've seen sum pretty dumb techs out there and i get angry because they have the jobs and i don't. This makes no sense.
0 comments:
Post a Comment